Testimonials

kiev-tours

TripAdvisor

Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , votes , reviews
Review  
April 5, 2016   Philadelphia, USA   

Had a lovely, fun, and sunny day in Kiev with Victoria. She was terrific, relaxed and her English was very good.
Thank you for the great job you did as my Guide/Interpreter, I was impressed with all your skills and knowledge as my guide. I felt very comfortable and relaxed in your company. Look forward to working with you again next time when I will return to Ukraine.
Christopher D. Forbes

Review  
May 9, 2016   UK, London   

I feel really, fortunately, to have Victoria arrange for me a 5-hour walking tour around Kiev city center. The tour was specially designed to cater for my preferences. It was both highly informative and entertaining and gave me a great grasp of the history of the ancient Kiev. Victoria was able to tailor the tour to my stamina level using a combination of walking and resting, enjoying local food. I am glad Victoria appeared to be an ideal match for

...more
Review  
Martin    May 9, 2016   UK, London   

I feel really, fortunately, to have Victoria arrange for me a 5-hour walking tour around Kiev city center. The tour was specially designed to cater for my preferences. It was both highly informative and entertaining and gave me a great grasp of the history of the ancient Kiev. Victoria was able to tailor the tour to my stamina level using a combination of walking and resting, enjoying local food. I am glad Victoria appeared to be an ideal match for my personality and travelling style.
Thank you for making my visit to Kiev so memorable !

To whom it may concern:  
July 3, 2017   Richmond, Virginia USA   

If you are going to Kiev, Ukraine. I strongly recommend Victoria to be your personal assistant, interpreter, and your personal English speaking tour guide. She will customize your tours to fulfill your interests in the many Kiev tours she offers, as well as a helper with your personal needs such as money changing, supermarkets, pharmacy, restaurants, hotels, and personal transportation needs. It is of my opinion that Victoria's "Best Kiev Guide" service is what will make your stay in Kiev

...more
To whom it may concern:  
Fred N. Cabell    July 3, 2017   Richmond, Virginia USA   

If you are going to Kiev, Ukraine. I strongly recommend Victoria to be your personal assistant, interpreter, and your personal English speaking tour guide. She will customize your tours to fulfill your interests in the many Kiev tours she offers, as well as a helper with your personal needs such as money changing, supermarkets, pharmacy, restaurants, hotels, and personal transportation needs. It is of my opinion that Victoria's "Best Kiev Guide" service is what will make your stay in Kiev a very special experience tailored especially for you.

All  
May 12, 2017   Melbourne,Australia   

Look no further than Victoria.

The tours provided are more like a fun and highly educational and inspiring day out with a friend- rather then a guided tour you come to expect from anywhere else, anywhere in the world.

Victoria's services go far beyond only
Showing you the best parts of Kiev based on your preferences, interests and comforts , but you can also rest assured that you will be completely looked after throughout your entire stay!

You are missing

...more
All  
Michael gb    May 12, 2017   Melbourne,Australia   

Look no further than Victoria.

The tours provided are more like a fun and highly educational and inspiring day out with a friend- rather then a guided tour you come to expect from anywhere else, anywhere in the world.

Victoria's services go far beyond only
Showing you the best parts of Kiev based on your preferences, interests and comforts , but you can also rest assured that you will be completely looked after throughout your entire stay!

You are missing out on this wonderful City if you do not book Victoria. Its just that simple.

Review  
March 12, 2016   Los Angeles, CA   

Victoria impressed me on multiple levels. She had an uncanny sense for what I was pondering but hadn't yet said aloud, really listened effectively to what I was seeking in Kiev, brought forward interesting ideas for my consideration and did it all in a timely manner. We spent splendid time on weekends . I recommend Victoria unequivocally and would hire her again in my next trips to Ukraine in a heartbeat.
Ted William

Great Kiev Guide  
July 4, 2017   Kiev   

Viktoria is a knowledgeable and indefatigable guide to Kiev. She is very flexible and can design a tour to suit your preferences. She is happy to answer all your questions regarding Ukrainian history and culture as well, which I found to be invaluable.

Review  
January 30, 2016   Santa Monica CA   

I asked Victoria to accompany me in the trip to Dnipro where I had a dating with a lady. And I'm absolutely happy she was my interpreter then. Victoria is a good traveler, good facilitator, and a fun person. She is so adept. And so well tuned into all others. Understands people very, very well !!! Thank you and hope we'll cross paths again soon.

Victoria is the Best Tour Guide in Kyiv!  
June 17, 2017   United States   

If you are looking for a tour of Kyiv look no further than Victoria! She is very knowledgeable, entertaining, and friendly - she made the tour very comfortable and enjoyable. I think we ended up walking about 7 miles around the city but it was a lot of fun and I learned a lot about such a historical city. Highly Recommend!








Thank you very much! I’m happy I’ve met each of you in my life!

kiev-private-tour